fbpx

Opening hours January 2022

The restaurant is open on the following days under the current restrictions, as long as they are valid.

Saturday 8.1.2022
Tuesday 11.1.2022
Friday 14.1.2022
Saturday 15.1.2022
Thursday 20.1.2022
Friday 21.1.2022
Saturday 22.1.2022
Thursday 27.1.2022
Friday 28.1.2022
Saturday 29.1.2022

From February we are open as usual from Tuesday to Saturday, however, we are open Monday the 14th of February for Valentine’s day.

The menu will be published in week 2.

Brasserie & Restaurant NO76

Local ingredients of high quality, animal welfare, ecology, social responsibility and proper working conditions for our employees are some of the values we value highly

The Danish Veterinary and Food Administration: Control: www.findsmiley.dk

Address:

Ved Stranden 7 – 9
9000 Aalborg
tlf. 70 27 76 76
post@no76.dk
www.no76.dk

Opening Hours

Saturday 8.1.2022
Tuesday 11.1.2022
Friday 14.1.2022
Saturday 15.1.2022
Thursday 20.1.2022
Friday 21.1.2022
Saturday 22.1.2022
Thursday 27.1.2022
Friday 28.1.2022
Saturday 29.1.2022

Time: 17.30 – 22.00